This week’s tip will certainly be unexpected by your spouse. He won’t be able to forget that you love him with this tricky idea:

I love being sneaky and this idea is sure to catch my hubby off guard. Change the auto correct setting on your spouse’s computer or phone- so every time they type in a common word such as “the” it is replaced with “I LOVE YOU!” or anything fun and flirty! How fun is that? For instructions on how to change your spouse’s computer autocorrect check out these instructions HERE. For me I found the autocorrect feature under “tools”. For instructions on changing their iPhone autocorrect click HERE.  Your spouse won’t know what happened, but he will know that his sneaky wife loves him!

  For more tricky ways to show your love to your spouse, try changing his desktop picture to a sassy picture of you or send him an email surprise with a picture from your wedding day! See you next week for idea #54!

Surprise  I Love You  Autocorrect Trick - 65Surprise  I Love You  Autocorrect Trick - 23Surprise  I Love You  Autocorrect Trick - 92Surprise  I Love You  Autocorrect Trick - 64