We love Halloween and we love our spouses! These sassy gift tags designed by Jennafer of Oh Creative One are the perfect way to combine the two!

The biggest gift tag says “For My BOO!” and is perfect for putting on the outside of your basket or gift bag.

Oh Creative One also made 13 different tags for us with adorable sayings: I’m batty for you!

Attach a fun plastic bat 

You can un-wrap me any day!

Tie onto your favorite lingerie – oo-la-la!

I don’t need no body but you!

Find a fun little skeleton treat or bones gloves

For your favorite sand-witch!

Attach a gift card to their favorite sandwich shop!

 Smell My Feet

We love fun Halloween socks or a nice foot rub cream for this tag

You’re Just My Type

Your love’s favorite blood-colored drink

I’m Always Goblin You Up!

Have you tried Guacachips?! They are the perfect green for this goblin tag. {If you want to get sassy, attach an edible lotion!}

All My EYES are on You!

We love the googly-eye cup (in the picture) or a fun themed pair of sunglasses. 

To get nice, straight lines, we used a paper cutter to cut out all the tags. The tags were attached to the products with some coordinating ribbon and glue dots {seriously, those things save our lives!} Find a cute basket, arrange your adorable treats and have it waiting for your love when they get home.

To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 97To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 94To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 80To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 57To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 72To My BOO  Halloween Gift Basket - 94