Suave Professionals Honey Infusion Strengthening System	

Once the warmer months commence, I immediately switch up my hair care routine. Less straightening and more curly ‘dos. To achieve my best curly hairstyles, it all begins in the shower for me. What I wash my hair with helps me get the best styling results. Since I’ve been straightening my hair a lot, my main goal for the summer season is to give my hair a break. I need a system that helps strengthen, soften and moisturize my hair. Suave Professionals Honey Infusion Strengthening System gives me that, plus more. The shampoo and conditioner protect hair against damage by wrapping each strand in a protective layer, leaving hair shiny and healthy looking. For me, I use this formula for protecting hair against harsh weather conditions, and heat if I decide to blowdry my hair just to speed up the drying process. Let’s not forget the scent. Ladies, after you wash your hair with this stuff, people will tell you that you smell really good. At first, I noticed the scent but it didn’t hit me that it was indeed my hair! Okay, enough about what the line does. Here’s what it does not do to my hair. It doesn’t leave my hair feeling stripped, matted, or hard to detangle. I’ve tried my share of honey-infused products on the market and nothing compares to how good this system makes my hair look and feel. What’s more: The leave-in conditioner is pure gold! Right after washing my hair I can just apply the leave-in and style my hair as usual and I’m all set. I really don’t need anything else. However, if I want a super defined curly style, I reach for my gel and style my hair. During the week, I can reapply to re-moisturize my hair and seal with a natural hair oil to lock it all in. Have you given the Suave Professionals Honey Infused line a shot? Share your thoughts with us on Twitter! 

What s in My Hair Today  Suave Professionals Honey Infusion Strengthening System - 71